Australian School Holidays Calendar

All school Holidays 2019- 2020 of Australia have been given here. Check out required australia state school holidays 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 etc.

Choose Your State or Territory for School Holidays

Australian Capital Territory New South Wales Northern Territory Queensland
South Australia Tasmania Victoria Western Australia